Home   /   B3CF   /   Board

Board Members

The Board governs policy and oversees financial performance in order to serve the best interests of our members.

Mikael
Bonsdorff
Board Member & “Minister of Fun”
mikael.bonsdorff@b3cf.com
Pekka
Halmet
Board Member
pekka.halmet@b3cf.com
Pertti
Jalasvirta
Board Member
pertti.jalasvirta@b3cf.com
Marina
Kivinen
Board Member
marina.kivinen@b3cf.com
Garry
Parker
Chairman of the Board
garry.parker@b3cf.com
Reggie
Rusan
Board Member
reggie.rusan@b3cf.com
Johan
Wesander
Board Member
johan.wesander@b3cf.com

International Advisory Board

Our International Advisory Board gives B3CF and our members an added dimension of expertise, input and high-level contacts through Governmental and private sectors, ensuring that we stay on focus, and ensure we deliver the most up-to-date and relevant insights. The IAB meets on an ad-hoc basis, at present:

  • H.E. Ms. Carmen Smidt
    Ambassador of South Africa to Finland
  • HMA Mr. Tom Dodd
    UK Ambassador to Finland
  • H.E. Ms. Vani Rao
    Ambassador of India to Finland
  • H.E. Mr. Bonny Haufiku
    Ambassador of Namibia to Finland
  • H.E. Mr. Jason Tolland
    Ambassador of Canada to Finland
  • H.E. Mr. Georgios Zodiatis
    Ambassador of Cyprus to Finland
  • H.E. Mrs. Blanche Olbery (Retired)
    Ambassador of Malaysia to Finland
  • H.E. Mrs. Päivi Luostarinen (Retired)
    Ambassador of Finland to the UK
  • H.E. Mr. Pekka Huhtaniemi
    Hon. Life Vice-President
  • Mr. Risto Suominen
    Hon. Life Vice-President
  • Mr. Harri Jaskari
  • Ms. Elina Lepomäki MP
    Parliament of Finland
  • Lord Harrison of Chester
    UK Parliament
  • Alderman Prem Goyal OBE JP
    City of London Corporation
  • Dr. Linda Spedding
    International Lawyer

The Club of 21st Century

B3CF is the world’s only Chamber of Commerce covering business, trade and investment opportunities from and to all 53 Commonwealth countries.

SEE OUR NETWORK