Home   /   Contact

British & Commonwealth
Chamber of Commerce in Finland

Our aim is to work with you, support and open doors to grow Your business in the 53 Commonwealth countries.
For further details, please contact:

Garry Parker

Chairman
garry.parker@b3cf.com
+358 442359666

Vladislav Dobrokhotov

Executive Director
vladislav.dobrokhotov@b3cf.com
+358 44 2094942

Pinja Mann

Executive Assistant
pinja.mann@b3cf.com
+358 40 7016502

Richard Mccartney

Membership and Events
richard.mccartney@b3cf.com
+44 7775095419

Etchu Tabe

Programmes
etchu.tabe@b3cf.com
+358 46 5554901

Henrik Sarajas

Special projects, Golf
henrik.sarajas@b3cf.com
+358 500 440025

GET IN TOUCH

British & Commonwealth
Chamber of Commerce in Finland Ry / Rf 
Iso-Britannian ja Kansainyhteisön 
kauppakamariyhdistys Suomessa
Business ID: 2209800-2

Address: Bulevardi 14 A10
00120 Helsinki, Finland
welcome@b3cf.com

SIGN UP TO NEWSLETTER

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form